October 2019

The 4th solo cd from Christopher Jacobson,"Roledex Inferno", is available now.

Features guitar solos by Mike Bushey:Untaymed,Jonas Hornqvist:ex-Treasure Land,Deathriders.

Drums by:Kenny"Rhino"Earl:Ex-Manowar,Angels of Babylon,HolyHell.



December 2018

The long awaited cd is still in the works.We are hoping to have an early 2019 release.

The 4th Christopher Jacobson solo cd is near completion and is slated for an early Spring 2019 release. This cd will feature Kenny"Rhino"…


End of Summer update

CD still in the works. Scheduling issues have post-poned, but it's the priority to get it wrapped up!

We have some more great shows in the works. See the Calender for dates!

Just recently performed with Dio Disciples at The…


New with Untaymed..(incl. lots of video)

The band is still busy with preparations for recording the new CD. All the material is written and just needs some more studio time for completion.

Recent live performance videos are posted below!

We have the recent pleasure of having…


2017 News

It's been way too long since an update...2016 ended in November,with Untaymed playing a successful show at Chrome Bar in Waterford,N.Y.This night featured some of the original songs along with covers by Ratt,Slaughter,Queensryche,and Grim Reaper..

2017 has had the Dokken…


2016 Live Lineup.

-Bob Knutz--Drums,Mike Bushey--Guitar,Scotty Talmon,Bass,Christopher Jacobson--Vocals.

This will mark the 25th anniversary year of the band.





New Cd Completed...

The second Christopher Jacobson Cd has been completed and pressed.Anyone interested in this can email or put in a search on Ebay for Christopher Jacobson Cd.This will be available soon on CDBABY as well.

This cd features:Chris Bickley-Guitar, Russ…


New Christopher Jacobson Cd completed

The second Christopher Jacobson cd,in the style of Untaymed,has just been completed.The cd will contain five new tracks and one top notch remix of Desperate Heart,previousley released off of the 2006 release,Untaymed 4.The graphics are the only thing left to…


2014 lineup

Mike Bushey-Guitar

Bob Knuth-Drums

Joe Hanna-Bass and harmony vocals

Christopher Jacobson-Vocals



Recently,a dvd from Saratoga Winners of the October 2004 lineup has been completed and pressed.Anyone wishing to have a copy please email Chris


Other merchandise recently pressed:Our second live DVD.This one from 1995.This was shot at Saratoga Winners,and…


What's going on..

The current "live" Untaymed lineup for 2013 is Mike Bushey-gtr.,Bob Knutz--drums,Christopher Jacobson- Vocals and bass The 5th Maskerade Cd,"Another Life" is well under way with the first track,"Another Life",very close to completion Chris is joining 80's cover band Second Heat,on…