December 2018

The long awaited cd is still in the works.We are hoping to have an early 2019 release.

The 4th Christopher Jacobson solo cd is near completion and is slated for an early Spring 2019 release. This cd will feature Kenny"Rhino" Earl on drums, Brian Grady on lead guitar. Mike Bushey also appears on one track for lead guitar. All rhythm guitars, bass, and vocals will be by Christopher Jacobson.

Tracks to include: Morning Comes, Burn it Down, Lady, Frozen Eyes, Last Time, and We Are One.

The fifth solo cd will begin work in Summer of 2019, with 2 drum tracks already locked in with Kenny"Rhino"Earl.

Leave a comment